32 Broadway, Suite 1314 • New York, NY 10004 • Tel: 212-571-1555 • traditions@ctmd.org

Contact Information

Center for Traditional Music and Dance
32 Broadway, Suite 1314
New York, NY 10004
(Between Morris St. & Exchange Place)
Phone: 212-571-1555
Fax: 212-571-9052
Email: traditions@ctmd.org
Web: www.ctmd.org

Staff

Jorge Arevalo Mateus, Ph.D., Project Director, Colombian CCI
jarevalo@ctmd.org, ext. 27

Eileen Condon, Ph.D., Project Director, Haitian, Ukrainian & Chinese CCIs
econdon@ctmd.org, ext. 35

Kaisha Johnson, Director of Artist Management
kjohnson@ctmd.org, ext. 23

Ethel Raim, Artistic Director
eraim@ctmd.org, ext. 25

Bernard Rashbaum, Finance Director
brashbaum@ctmd.org, ext. 24

Peter Rushefsky, Executive Director
prushefsky@ctmd.org, ext. 36, cell phone: 917-326-9659

 

Subways:
4/5 to Wall St. Station: 2 blocks South on Broadway.
R/W to Rector St. Station: 1 block East to Broadway and 2 blocks South on Broadway
A/C to Broadway-Nassau Station: 6 blocks South on Broadway.
J/M/Z to Broad St. Station: 2 Blocks West to Broadway and 1 Block South on Broadway.
1 to Rector St. Station: 2 blocks East to Broadway and 2 blocks South on Broadway.


View Larger Map

contact & directions | credits & copyright | volunteers & internships | membership & donations | links |